D2L Near You

View upcoming training,
events, and facilitators in your area.

View Full Map


Master Facilitator Directory

Showing 1-20 of 3004 Records (151 pages), Records per page.
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next 
   First Name   Last Name   Organization Name   Preferred Email   City   State   ZIP/Postal Code 
Beth Barclay ICARE bethjb@hotmail.com
Lauren Turner   canadianconnection06@hotmail.com
Mike Pettengill Mission to the World mikepettengill@yahoo.com La Ceiba, Atlantida
Paul Meiners Mission to the World paul@paulandliz.net London
Erin Pettengill Mission to the World maddysmother@yahoo.com La Ceiba, Atlantida
Robyn Rotunda Stewards of Children robynr@gacfca.org GA
Belinda Farr Prevent Child Abuse Illinois bfarr@preventchildabuseillinois.org Chicago IL
Kathleen Creech CASA kathleen.creech@gmail.com LA
Kathy Barros Fanwood-Scotch Plains YMCA kbarros@fspymca.org NJ
Jody LeFort Presbyterian Church USA jclefort@oh.rr.com OH
Cassandra DeBauche Family And Childcare Resources Of NEW cassy@fcrnew.org WI
Charlene Veenendaal norm_char@hotmail.ca Homewood
Elizabeth Meiners Mission to the World liz@paulandliz.net London
Vivien Resofsky Prevent Child Abuse Australia as Talking to Kids vivien@pcaa.net.au VICTORIA
Lezanne Azan Women's Leadership Initiative lezanneazan1@gmail.com Kingston
Veronica Sutherland-Ocnacuwenga Jamaica Council of Churches ver_suthie44@yahoo.com Kingston 10
Linda Parrish lindaparrish@nctv.com Swainsboro GA
Frances Veal The Sunshine House fcveal@yahoo.com GA
Holly McShane hollyhmcshane@gmail.com Mt. Airy GA
Allison Demarest Family Advocates demaresa@dhw.idaho.gov Boise ID