D2L Near You

View upcoming training,
events, and facilitators in your area.

View Full Map

 

Master Facilitator Directory

Showing 1-20 of 2236 Records (112 pages), Records per page.
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next 
   First Name   Last Name   Preferred Email   City   State   ZIP/Postal Code 
Elizabeth Meiners liz@paulandliz.net London
Lauren Turner canadianconnection06@hotmail.com
Mike Pettengill mikepettengill@yahoo.com La Ceiba, Atlantida
Lyndsay Peters mousch@gmail.com Calgary
Paul Meiners paul@paulandliz.net London
Vivien Resofsky vivien@pcaa.net.au VICTORIA
Veronica Sutherland-Ocnacuwenga ver_suthie44@yahoo.com Kingston 10
Charlene Veenendaal norm_char@hotmail.ca Homewood
Linda Parrish lindaparrish@nctv.com Swainsboro GA
Frances Veal fcveal@yahoo.com GA
Holly McShane hollyhmcshane@gmail.com Mt. Airy GA
Belinda Farr bfarr@preventchildabuseillinois.org Chicago IL
Catherine Morrissey cmorrissey@gpymca.org Seekonk MA
Hilary Welsh hjwelsh@yahoo.com MT
Kathleen Hall kathy.hall@ccap-inc.org Fayetteville NC
Julie Castles Julie.Castles@dss.co.robeson.nc.us lumberton NC
Lara Kehle Lkehle@Kidscope.chtop.org Dunn NC
Maureen Simons msimons@metroymcas.org Millburn NJ
Brenda Coleman stuckincorvallis@hotmail.com Waldport OR
Mike Miller mikem@newportymca.org Westerly RI