D2L Near You

View upcoming training,
events, and facilitators in your area.

View Full Map

 

Master Facilitator Directory

Showing 1-20 of 2610 Records (131 pages), Records per page.
Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next 
   First Name   Last Name   Organization Name   Preferred Email   City   State   ZIP/Postal Code 
Elizabeth Meiners Mission to the World liz@paulandliz.net London
Lauren Turner   canadianconnection06@hotmail.com
Mike Pettengill Mission to the World mikepettengill@yahoo.com La Ceiba, Atlantida
Lyndsay Peters   mousch@gmail.com Calgary
Paul Meiners Mission to the World paul@paulandliz.net London
Vivien Resofsky Prevent Child Abuse Australia as Talking to Kids vivien@pcaa.net.au VICTORIA
Veronica Sutherland-Ocnacuwenga Jamaica Council of Churches ver_suthie44@yahoo.com Kingston 10
Charlene Veenendaal norm_char@hotmail.ca Homewood
Linda Parrish lindaparrish@nctv.com Swainsboro GA
Frances Veal The Sunshine House fcveal@yahoo.com GA
Holly McShane hollyhmcshane@gmail.com Mt. Airy GA
Allison Demarest Family Advocates demaresa@dhw.idaho.gov Boise ID
Belinda Farr Prevent Child Abuse Illinois bfarr@preventchildabuseillinois.org Chicago IL
Catherine Morrissey Greater Providence YMCA cmorrissey@gpymca.org Seekonk MA
Hilary Welsh Community Health Center hjwelsh@yahoo.com MT
Kathleen Hall CCAP, Inc. Head Start kathy.hall@ccap-inc.org Fayetteville NC
Julie Castles Julie.Castles@dss.co.robeson.nc.us lumberton NC
Lara Kehle KidSCope Lkehle@Kidscope.chtop.org Dunn NC
Brenda Coleman stuckincorvallis@hotmail.com Waldport OR
Mike Miller Newport YMCA mikem@newportymca.org Westerly RI